Events under 'Church Calendar'
Saturday, August 17, 2019

Event Name

Date

Deacon's Meeting

monthly

Sunday, August 18, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Retreat

annual

Thursday, August 22, 2019 10:00 am - Saturday, August 24, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball Evaluations

annual

Monday, August 26, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Outreach At Pine Ridge

annual

Monday, August 26, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball Evaluations

annual

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Trip to Classic

monthly

Thursday, August 29, 2019 9:40 am - 12:40 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Committee

monthly

Sunday, September 08, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

WMU Meeting

monthly

Sunday, September 08, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Bingo

monthly

Monday, September 09, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Coping with Cancer

monthly

Monday, September 09, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Outreach At Spring Arbor

monthly

Monday, September 09, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Tucker's - Singing

annual

Sunday, September 15, 2019 10:50 am - 11:50 am
This event does not repeat

Family Day No PM Services

annual

Sunday, September 15, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Camp Meeting

annual

Monday, September 16, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pastor's Conference

annual

Monday, September 16, 2019 10:00 pm - Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pastor's Conference

annual

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Camp Meeting

annual

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pastor's Conference

annual

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Camp Meeting

annual

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Youth FAST Day

monthly

Sunday, September 22, 2019 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar