Events under 'Church Calendar'
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Event Name

Date

Youth FAST Day

monthly

Sunday, May 26, 2019 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Deacon's Meeting

monthly

Sunday, May 26, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Outreach At Pine Ridge

monthly

Monday, May 27, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

E.B.A.W. - Pastor's Training

only time

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Church Picnic

Annually

Sunday, June 02, 2019 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Picnic Shelter - Noah

annual

Saturday, June 08, 2019 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Security Team

monthly

Sunday, June 09, 2019 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Committee

monthly

Sunday, June 09, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

WMU Meeting

monthly

Sunday, June 09, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Bingo

monthly

Monday, June 10, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Outreach At Spring Arbor

monthly

Monday, June 10, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Coping with Cancer

monthly

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No PM Service

annually

Sunday, June 16, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Vacation Bible School

annual

Monday, June 17, 2019 6:30 pm - Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Fellowship Hall - Bartlett

annual

Saturday, June 22, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fellowship Hall - Bartlett

annual

Sunday, June 23, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Deacon's Meeting

monthly

Sunday, June 23, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Outreach At Pine Ridge

monthly

Monday, June 24, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Youth Wacky Wednesday

bi-monthly

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Trip to Billy Graham Library

monthly

Thursday, June 27, 2019 10:15 pm - Friday, June 28, 2019 2:15 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar