Events under 'Church Calendar'
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Event Name

Date

Senior Meal

monthly

Thursday, November 15, 2018
This event does not repeat

Coaches Basketball Clinic

yearly

 

Saturday, November 17, 2018
This event does not repeat

Deacon's Meeting

monthly

Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No Service

yearly

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Ministry

yearly

Thursday, November 22, 2018 5:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Vaughn - Fellowship Hall

family gathering

Thursday, November 22, 2018 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Parade

yearly

Saturday, November 24, 2018
This event does not repeat

Youth FAST Day

monthly

Sunday, November 25, 2018
This event does not repeat

Building & Grounds Committee

bi-monthly

Sunday, November 25, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Outreach At Pine Ridge

monthly

Monday, November 26, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Youth Wacky Wednesday

monthly

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Toy Store

yearly

Friday, December 07, 2018
This event does not repeat

Christmas At The Park

yearly

Saturday, December 08, 2018 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Committee

monthly

Sunday, December 09, 2018 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

WMU Meeting

monthly

Sunday, December 09, 2018 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Bingo

monthly

Monday, December 10, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Outreach At Spring Arbor

monthly

Monday, December 10, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Coping with Cancer

monthly

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fellowship Hall - Lyon

annual

Friday, December 14, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fellowship Hall - Grona

request

Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar